lovelypopla.blogg.se

Nikon d3200 external flash
Nikon d3200 external flash













It is no coincidence that in the photo above I placed a ruler next to the camera and lens – Canon owners, tired of the always heavy burden (and not having strong shoulders, like me), I think, will understand the difference.īut of course, you shouldn't judge the quality of the camera only by the size and weight. Nikon D3200 came into my hands with two similar lenses – also kit 18-55mm and 55-200mm zoom, so the comparison will be more than correct, I think.ġ) The first thing that pleasantly surprises when you take this camera after Canon is its small size and lightness, and similarly small size and lightness of lenses. Therefore, in part, you will have to compare the two models, and the two brands, for that matter. The first one I got into my hands was a Canon EOS 550D DSLR, and then the second one of the same model – the first one with an 18-135mm zoom lens, this treasure of urban paparazzi possibilities and the second with the usual whale 18-55mm.Īnd although I did not use them for very long, before I had time to get off the machine, the difference in quality with the Nikon D3200 became visible as soon as I purchased the Nikon. I will share what to expect from the very beginning. So, my review is for beginner photographers who want to begin to understand how it all works, and who do not want to limit themselves to using this camera instead of a smartphone for selfies and half-blurred family photographs "for memory" – but who do not know what this miracle is from wait. The process of studying has begun and will continue for a long time, but I would like to share the first conclusions and mistakes of the "teapot". This is not the first DSLR camera that fell into my hands, but my first own DSLR, which means that I had and still have the opportunity to study it more closely. Nikon D3200 is undeniably a camera for beginners like me who need to learn from something, comprehending the intricacies of photography. Gathering my courage, I begin to tell about my experience of using the Nikon D3200 SLR camera – the hard experience of an eternally novice photographer :). Experience is the son of difficult mistakes.















Nikon d3200 external flash